GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Phone Number: (919) 755-1150
Address: 3601 Harden Road, Raleigh NC 27607

For ADMISSIONS inquiries, please fill out the information below in order for us to have a fuller picture of  your needs and interests.When you are finished, click on the SUBMIT button at the bottom of the page.

Please note: please submit one form PER CHILD. Thank you!

Have a question NOT related to Admissions?

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Dominique Mouthon Head of School & Children’s House Level Coordinator dominique@followthechild.org
Leigh Isemonger Assistant Head of School & Elementary Level Coordinator leigh@followthechild.org
Charlotte Holton Chair of the Board of Trustees board@followthechild.org
Steve Payne Finance Director steve@followthechild.org
Cara Bledsoe Director of Enrollment Management cara@followthechild.org
Brittany Jarrett After School Director brittany@followthechild.org
Katie McChesney IT Director katiemac@followthechild.org
Zoë Playe Director of Development & Community Relations zoe@followthechild.org
Carson Smith Operations Manager carson@followthechild.org
Rachel Donovan Office Manager cara@followthechild.org