GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Phone Number: (919) 755-1150
Address: 3601 Harden Road, Raleigh NC 27607

For ADMISSIONS inquiries, please click the link below in order for us to have a fuller picture of your needs and interests. 

Have a question NOT related to Admissions?

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Rebecca McGrail Head of School rebecca@followthechild.org
Euneeka Farrar Finance Director euneeka@followthechild.org
Alecia Mahato Director of Enrollment Management and Marketing alecia@followthechild.org
Brittany Jarrett After School Director brittany@followthechild.org
Carson Smith Director of Operations and Development carson@followthechild.org
Hillary Terlizzi Administrative Support hillary@followthechild.org
Danielle Beaupre Office Manager danielle@followthechild.org