Rebecca McGrail

Head of School

Brittany Jarrett

After School, Summer Camp, & Enrichment Director

Danielle Beaupre

 Office Administrator

Alecia Mahato

Director of Enrollment Management and Marketing

Carson Smith

Director of Operations & Development

Hillary Terlizzi

Administrative Support

Camille Carr

Temporary Office Administrator

Angie Ma

Toddler House Level Coordinator

Emily Evans

Director of Finance